We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. 

We are here to help you.
 

 

Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


 

 

Office Staff

Secretary/Bulletin &
Baptism Coordinator

Olga Iravani
(954) 436-7944 Ext. 201
olga@stedward.net

Custodial Engineer

(954) 436-7944 Ext. 215
Henry Neumann 
hneumann@stedward.net
Tony Schlachter
tschlachter@stedward.net

Ministry Coordinator

Ileana Iglesias
(954) 436-7944 Ext. 207
iiglesias@stedward.net

Music Director

Noemi Soto
(954) 436-7944 Ext. 211
musicministry@stedward.net

Property and Maintenance Manager

Duane Meece
(954) 436-7944  Ext. 206
dmeece@stedward.net

Director of Religious Education
and Safe Environment

Camille Laurino
(954) 436-7944 Ext. 202
camille@stedward.net


Religious Education Assistant

Maggie Jimenez
(954) 436-7944 Ext 214
mjimenez@stedward.net

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!